My Last Game

Tonight was my last baseball game of the season. We played four innings and our team won 32 – 21! I got on base 3 out of 4 at bats and on my third at bat I hit a home run! I caught the entire game and even got a compliment on one of my plays by the other teams coach. Our team was a lot more on the ball tonight.  Gannon, our first baseman and cleanup hitter, got a ball from the coach for being the Most Valuable Player. Overall, I had a good time and was glad that we were able to win. Go Tornadoes!

Here a couple pictures Mom took tonight.

On deck

In catcher’s gear

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Papa said,

    Looking pretty sharp!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

