Bumper Boats

July 18, 2009 – Part 2

This afternoon we had a big lunch and then headed off to Mountasia.  There I got to ride in the bumper boats. Aunty Eva drove mine and Aunty Anna rode in her own boat.  I got really wet from the water splashing up. I also watched Aunty Eva and Aunty Anna ride in the go carts but decided not to try them out.  While we were there we also played some games. I played a basketball game and one with lights and frogs. I also got a ‘popper’, which I didn’t even have to pay for with my money because I won tickets and got it with that. It’s a lot of fun to turn it inside out and watch it pop up. I had a really fun afternoon. Here are some pictures Grandpa and Grandma took of us while we were riding in the boats.

Aunty Eva & I in our boat.

Aunty Eva & I in our boat.

Bumping into Aunty Anna's boat.

Bumping into Aunty Anna's boat.

Well, that’s all here.  Tomorrow we have church and then Grandpa, Aunty Eva, Aunty Anna, and I are all going to a Ranger’s game in the evening.

Leave a Reply

